Care Provider Profile

Carlota T.

Location: London

Bio

My name's Carlota and I'm 21. I love cooking cakes, cookies, crepes, or any kind of desserts (and then eat them). I like to go to the park, make any excursion, go to the mountain or to the beach.. I like to spend time with the kids, I like any kind of game. I don't want to stay all day at home watching the TV, there are lots of things to do!But on raining days, I love a good film and popcorns haha. I love animals!! I have one dog and two cats so if you have any pet, better than better for me!I'll like to be part of the family, not just the au pair. I want a family who loves to go to anywhere and make things all together. I worked like aupair in Scotland for three months, it was a bad experience, but then I was seven months more in England and it was so wonderful! I was part of the family. With the other families, my day at day was waking up, prepare the breakfast for the kids, get dressed, and go to the school. Then I helped with homework and prepared the dinner for them. Make them a shower and go to sleep. 

My Details

First Name:

Carlota

Gender:

Female

Languages I can speak:

English, Other

Country:

United Kingdom

Location:

Post Code:

SW1

Nationality:

Spain

Job Match Details

What type of care service do you provide?:

Au Pair

How many children can you look after at a time?:

4

What age groups are you experiences with:

1-4, 5-11

How many years experience do you have working with children?:

1 years

Hourly Rate:

£ 7.00

Availablity

start date:

8/ene/2018

Available:

Part Time Or Full Time

Reviews

No comments found